The American Society of Civil Engineers El Paso Branch

Meet the Younger Member Group Board of Directors (2020-2021)

EP ASCE Younger Member Group Board of Directors

President: Daniel Carrera, PE (Walter P Moore)

Vice President: Marc Martinez, EIT (Parkhill)

Treasurer: Lynda Macias, EIT (Parkhill)

Secretary: Sandra Gutierrez, EIT (Parkhill)

Director: Sergio Delgado, PE (Arcadis)

Director: Alexandra Riccillo, EIT (Brown and Caldwell)

Student Liaison: Eduardo Anchondo (UTEP)

Follow the YMG on Instagram and Twitter for updates on new events!

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 You can leave a response, or trackback.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.