The American Society of Civil Engineers El Paso Branch

2020–2021 Proposed Slate of Officers

The following are the nominees for officer positions beginning in the 2019–2020 term:

President-Elect – Alexandra Riccillo, E.I.T.
Vice President – Nicholas N. Ybarra, P.E.
Treasurer – Manuel A. Salas, P.E.
Secretary – Sergio Delgado, Jr., P.E

Branch Directors:
2018-2021 – Irazema Rojas, P.E.
2019-2022 – Estefany Ramos, E.I.T.
2020-2023 – Sandra Gutierrez, E.I.T.

The following officers will be proceeding based on prior elections:

Past President – Jesse Valles, P.E.
President – Jorge Grajeda, P.E.
Section Director 2019-2021 – Chris J. Nance, P.E.

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 You can leave a response, or trackback.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.