American Society of Civil Engineers El Paso Branch
Header

Contacts

El Paso Branch Officers

President
Jorge Grajeda, P.E., CFM
CEA Group
jgrajeda@ceagroup.net

President-Elect
Alexandra Riccillo, E.I.T.
Quantum Engineering Consultants, Inc.
aricci@qeceng.com

Vice President
Nicholas N. Ybarra, P.E.
City of El Paso
YbarraNN@elpasotexas.gov

Treasurer
Manuel A. Salas, P.E.
Texas Department of Transportation
manuel.salas1@yahoo.com

Secretary
Sergio Delgado, P.E.
Arcadis
sergio.delgado@arcadis.com

Section Director (2019-21) & Web Administrator
Chris J. Nance, P.E., ENV SP
Parkhill
admin@epasce.org

El Paso Branch Directors

Past-President
Jesse Valles, P.E.
El Paso Electric
Jesse.Valles@epelectric.com

2019-2022
Irazema Rojas, P.E.
El Paso Water
isrojas@epwater.org

2020-2022
Estefany Ramos
Quantum Engineering Consultants, Inc.
estef@qeceng.com

2020-2023
Sandra Gutierrez
Parkhill
sgutierrez@parkhill.com

One Response



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.