American Society of Civil Engineers El Paso Branch
Header

Contacts

El Paso Branch Officers

President
Alexandra Riccillo, E.I.T.
Quantum Engineering Consultants, Inc.
aricci@qeceng.com

President-Elect
Nicholas N. Ybarra, P.E.
City of El Paso
YbarraNN@elpasotexas.gov

Vice President
Manuel A. Salas, P.E.
Texas Department of Transportation
manuel.salas1@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Sergio Delgado, P.E.
Arcadis
sergio.delgado@arcadis.com

Secretary
Irazema Rojas, P.E.
El Paso Water
isrojas@epwater.org

Section Director (2021-2023)
Sergio Mendez, P.E.
Consor

smendez@consoreng.com

El Paso Branch Directors

Past-President
Jorge Grajeda, P.E., CFM
CEA Group
jgrajeda@ceagroup.net

2020-2022
Estefany Ramos
Quantum Engineering Consultants, Inc.
estef@qeceng.com

2020-2023
Sandra Gutierrez
Parkhill
sgutierrez@parkhill.com

2021-2024
Ivan Hernandez, P.E.

One Response



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.