El Paso Branch of the American Society of Civil Engineers
Header

Contacts

 

El Paso Branch Officers

President
Sergio R. Mendez, P.E.
AIA Engineers, Ltd.
smendez@aiainc.com

President-Elect
Jesse Valles, P.E.
El Paso Electric
Jesse.Valles@epelectric.com

Vice President
Jorge Grajeda, P.E., CFM
CEA Group
jgrajeda@ceagroup.net

Treasurer
Alexandra Riccillo, E.I.T.
Quantum Engineering Consultants, Inc.
aricci@qeceng.com

Secretary
Nicholas N. Ybarra, P.E.
Parkhill, Smith & Cooper, Inc.
NYbarra@team-psc.com

Section Director (2017-19)
Marvin H. Gomez, P.E., C.F.M.,
P.T.O.E., C.N.U.-A.
GRV Integrated Engineering
Solutions, LLC
mgomez@grvies.com

El Paso Branch Directors

Past-President & Newsletter Editor
Chris J. Nance, P.E.
Parkhill, Smith & Cooper, Inc.
admin@epasce.org

2018-2019
Manuel A. Salas, P.E.
Terracon
Manuel.Salas@terracon.com

2018-2020
Margaret K. Schroeder, P.E.
City of El Paso
schroedermk@elpasotexas.gov

2018-2021
Sergio Delgado, Jr., P.E.
Huitt-Zollars
sergiodelgado.ce@gmail.com

El Paso Branch Mentor
Ramon Lara
Retired

One Response



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.