American Society of Civil Engineers El Paso Branch
Header

Contacts

El Paso Branch Officers

President
Jorge Grajeda, P.E., CFM
CEA Group
jgrajeda@ceagroup.net

President-Elect
Alexandra Riccillo, E.I.T.
Brown and Caldwell
ariccillo@brwncald.com

Vice President
Nicholas N. Ybarra, P.E.
City of El Paso
YbarraNN@elpasotexas.gov

Treasurer
Manuel A. Salas, P.E.
Texas Department of Transportation
manuel.salas1@yahoo.com

Secretary
Sergio Delgado, P.E.
Arcadis
sergio.delgado@arcadis.com

Secretary
Irazema Rojas, P.E.
El Paso Water
isrojas@epwater.org

El Paso Branch Directors

2018-2021
Irazema Rojas, P.E.
El Paso Water
isrojas@epwater.org

2019-2022
Estefany Ramos
Quantum Engineering Consultants, Inc.
estef@qeceng.com

2020-2023
Sandra Gutierrez
Parkhill
sgutierrez@parkhill.com

The following are the nominees for the officer positions beginning in the 2021-2022 term:

Proposed Slate of Officers
President-Elect – Nicholas N. Ybarra, P.E.
Vice President – Manuel A. Salas, P.E.
Treasurer – Sergio Delgado, Jr., P.E
Secretary – Irazema Rojas, P.E.
Branch Director 2021-2024 – Ivan Hernandez, P.E.
Section Director 2021-2023 – Sergio Mendez, P.E.

The following officers will be proceeding based on prior elections:
Past President – Jorge Grajeda, P.E.
President – Alexandra Riccillo, E.I.T.

One Response



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.