The American Society of Civil Engineers El Paso Branch
Header

Contacts

November 18th, 2011 | Posted by admin in

El Paso Branch Officers

President
Alexandra Riccillo, E.I.T.
Brown and Caldwell
ariccillo@brwncald.com

President-Elect
Nicholas N. Ybarra, P.E.
City of El Paso
YbarraNN@elpasotexas.gov

Vice President
Manuel A. Salas, P.E.
Texas Department of Transportation
manuel.salas1@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Sergio Delgado, P.E.
Arcadis
sergio.delgado@arcadis.com

Secretary
Estefany Ramos, P.E.
Quantum Engineering Consultants, Inc.
estef@qeceng.com

El Paso Branch Directors

2019-2022
Sandra Gutierrez
Parkhill
sgutierrez@parkhill.com

2020-2023
Ivan Hernandez, P.E.
El Paso Water
IHernandez@epwater.org

2021-2024
Priscilla Sandoval, E.I.T.
Arcadis
priscilla.sandoval@arcadis.com

Younger Member Group Officers

President – Daniel Carrera, P.E.
Vice President – Sandra Gutierrez, P.E.
Secretary – Daniela Shelley
Treasurer – Lynda Macias, EIT
Director of Nominations & Membership – Sergio Delgado, Jr., P.E.
Director of Awards & UTEP Connections – Albert Mata Jr.
Director of Awards & UTEP Connections – Daniela Shelley

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 You can leave a response, or trackback.

One Response



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.