The American Society of Civil Engineers El Paso Branch

2021-2022 YMG Proposed Slate of Officers

The following are the nominees for the YMG officer positions beginning in the 2021-2022 term:

Proposed Slate of Officers
President – Daniel Carrera, P.E.
Vice President – Sandra Gutierrez, P.E.
Secretary – Daniela Shelley
Treasurer – Lynda Macias, EIT
Director of Nominations & Membership – Sergio Delgado, Jr., P.E.
Director of Awards & UTEP Connections – Albert Mata Jr.
Director of Awards & UTEP Connections – Daniela Shelley

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 You can leave a response, or trackback.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.