The American Society of Civil Engineers El Paso Branch

2022 ASCE YMG Board

2022 ASCE El Paso Branch Younger Member Group Board

President – Daniel Carrera

Vice President – Sandra Gutierrez

Secretary/Director – Daniela Shelley

Treasurer – Lynda Macias

Director – Alberto Mata, Jr.

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 You can leave a response, or trackback.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.