The American Society of Civil Engineers El Paso Branch

2014-2015 Proposed Slate of Officers

The following are nominees:

President elect – Marvin Gomez
Treasurer – Roxanna Rivera
Secretary – Chris Nance
Director 2014-2016:
Thomas Vick
Jesse Valles
Jorge Grajeda

The following officers will be proceeding based on prior elections:

Past President –Yvonne C. Curry
President – Wendy Arredondo
Board Director 2013-2015:
Sergio Mendez
Shane Brooks
Section Director 2013-2015 – Gilbert Andujo

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 You can leave a response, or trackback.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.