El Paso Branch of the American Society of Civil Engineers

2015–2016 Proposed Slate of Officers

April 20th, 2015 | Posted by admin in News

The following are nominees:

President-elect – Roxanna Rivera
Treasurer – Chris Nance
Secretary – Thomas Vick
Section Director 2015-2017 – Yvonne C. Curry
Board Director 2015-2017:
Jorge Grajeda
Estefany Ramos
Director 2014-2016 (vacated by Thomas Vick):
Sergio Mendez

The following officers will be proceeding based on prior elections:

Past President – Wendy Arredondo
President – Marvin Gomez
Director 2014-2016:
Jesse Valles

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 You can leave a response, or trackback.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.