El Paso Branch of the American Society of Civil Engineers
Header

Contacts

El Paso Branch Officers

President & Newsletter Editor
Chris J. Nance, P.E.
Parkhill, Smith & Cooper, Inc.
admin@epasce.org

President-Elect
Thomas M. Vick, P.E., PMP
Terracon
Thomas.Vick@terracon.com

Treasurer
Sergio R. Mendez, P.E.
AIA Engineers, Ltd.
smendez@aiainc.com

Secretary
Jesse Valles, P.E.
Moreno Cardenas, Inc.
jvalles@morenocardenas.com

Section Director (2017-19)
Marvin H. Gomez, P.E., C.F.M.,
P.T.O.E., C.N.U.-A.
GRV Integrated Engineering
Solutions, LLC
mgomez@grvies.com

El Paso Branch Directors

Past-President
Roxanna R. Medina, P.E., PTOE
Huitt-Zollars
rrivera@huitt-zollars.com

2017-2019
Jorge Grajeda, P.E., CFM
CEA Group
jgrajeda@ceagroup.net

2016-18
Alexandra Riccillo, E.I.T.
alexandrac1023@gmail.com

2016-18
Nicholas N. Ybarra, P.E.
Parkhill, Smith & Cooper, Inc.
NYbarra@team-psc.com

2017-2019
Manuel A. Salas, P.E.
Terracon
Manuel.Salas@terracon.com

El Paso Branch Mentor
Ramon Lara
Retired

One Response



Leave a Reply